If you need assistance, please call 303-539-5477

About

Featured Agents

Adam Lendi

Realtor

720-771-9011
License Number: FA.100082283
adam.lendi@kw.com

Adam is a Colorado native with roots in the Denver area. Adam is the quintessential Coloradoan and loves all things outdoors. When he’s not in the office, he is likely flying in the sky on his paraglider; hiking in the back-country; enjoying Colorado’s amazing craft beers; or spending time with his wife, Emily, their two kids, and their dogs, Orry and Squirrel. After a career in commercial construction and a decade as a police officer, more specifically as a K9 handler, Adam carried his commitment to service into real estate. Adam has experience in investment real estate and property management. He is ready to help you find your dream home and invest in your future.

Alan Strange

303-668-5208
alan@thestrangeteam.com

Dave Geppert

Realtor

720-295-4350
720-339-0548
dave@thestrangeteam.com

Doug Saxen

303-330-1098
doug@thestrangeteam.com

Mary Strange

303-668-5205
License Number: 008153
mary@thestrangeteam.com

Sally Zinn

720-326-7906
sally@thestrangeteam.com

Nick Folkedahl

970-768-0306
nick@thestrangeteam.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from seedenverhomelistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.